Finding the time…

How do you get going?  How do you keep going?  How do you find the time and gain the motivation?

What really helps me is listening to podcasts during my commute time and evening walks.  I find them very informative and I gain a sense of being supported.  It keeps me connected to the community.

  1. I bought these headphones for the Smartphone.  I love these headphones because I can still hear the world around me, especially while walking outside
  2. I download a boat load of podcasts to the Smartphone so they don’t freeze-up due to cell tower drops, etc.
  3. This Droid app allows you to pre-load Podcasts: DoubleTwist

Some of the Podcast I have listened to (many I have listened to more than once):

Leave a Reply

